dcsimg
Call Now
1800 102 5277

Madhya Pradesh Board Timetable 2012

Updated on: Mar 22, 2013

To facilitate the students of Madhya Pradesh with the latest information related to education, National Network of Education (NNE) has compiled this easy-to-follow section containing the Exam Schedules of the High school and Higher Secondary Examinations 2012 as conducted by the MPBSE - Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education.


MPBSE High School Certificate (Class 10) Datesheet 2012

03-03-2012(Saturday)
Subject: Third language(General)- Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi,Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Persian, Arabic, French, Russian, Kannada & Oriya

 05-03-2012(Monday)
Subject: First Language(Special)-Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Oriya

15-03-2012(Thursday)
Subject: Mathematics

17-03-2012(Saturday)
Subject: Second and third Language (General)      Hindi

20-03-2012(Tuesday)
Subject: Social Science

22-03-2012(Thursday)
Subject:
  1. Painting(For only deaf and dumb students)
  2. Music(For only blind students)

26-03-2012(Monday)
Subject: Second and Third Language (General)      English

30-03-2012(Friday)
Subject: Science

Please Note That:
1. The timings of the examination is daily from 8:30 am to 11:30 am
2. Practical Examinations to be held from 20th March 2012 to 31st March, 2012.

MPBSE Higher Secondary Certificate and Vocational Datesheet 2012

1/3/2012 (Thursday)
Subject: Special Language Hindi

2/3/2012 (Friday)
Subject: Special Language English

3/3/2012 (Saturday)
Subject: Special Language Urdu

5/3/2012 (Monday)
Subject:
  1. Biology
  2. First Question Paper Vocational Course

6/3/2012 (Tuesday)
Subject: Higher Mathematics

10/3/2012 (Saturday)
Subject: Second Language (General):- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telegu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannada and Oriya

14/3/2012 (Wednesday)
Subject:
  1. Geography
  2. Chemistry
  3. Corp. Production and Horticulture
  4. Still Life and Design
  5. Anatomy physiology and Health
  6. Second Question Paper Vocational Course

15/3/2012 (Thursday)
Subject: Informatic Practices

16/3/2012 (Friday)
Subject: Indian Music

17/3/2012 (Saturday)
Subject: Economics

19/3/2012 (Monday)
Subject:
  1. History
  2. Physics
  3. Business Studies
  4. Ele. of Science and Maths Useful for Agriculture
  5. Drawing and Painting
  6. Home Management, Nutrition and Textile

20/3/2012 (Tuesday)
Subject: Drawing and Designing

21/3/2012 (Wednesday)
Subject: Special Language Marathi

22/3/2012 (Thursday)
Subject:
  1. Political Science
  2. Animal Hus, Milk Trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery
  3. Element of Science
  4. History of Indian Art
  5. Business Economics
  6. Environmental Education and Rural Development + Entrepreneurship (Voc)

26-03-2012 (Monday)
Subject: Special Language- Sanskrit

27-03-2012 (Tuesday)
Subject:
  1. Sociology
  2. Psychology
  3. Agriculture (Humanities Group)
  4. Home Science (Arts Group)

28-03-2012(Wednesday)
Subject:
  1. Book keeping
  2. Third Question Paper(Vocational)

29-03-2012 (Thursday)

Subject: Language-Special:-Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam and Kannada

30-03-2012 (Friday)

Subject: Biotechnology

Please Note That:
1. The Examination will be held between 8:30 am to 11:30 am daily.
2. The practical examinations will be held between 20th March, 2012 to 31st March, 2012.


To facilitate the students of Madhya Pradesh, National Network of Education (NNE) has compiled this easy-to-follow section containing the Exam Schedules of the Madhya Pradesh Board of School Education (MPBSE - Bhopal) HSC and HSSC Examinations 2011.

Click on the following links to get the complete datesheets for the Higher Secondary (Class 12) Examination 2011 and High School (Class 10) Examination 2011
Click here for Madhya Pradesh HSC, HSSC Examination Results 2011
Subscribe to our newsletter