Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: Mar 22, 2013

Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya has many colleges attached to it. Given below is the list of JNKVV affiliated colleges.
  • College of Agriculture, Jabalpur
    : Dr. S.S. Tomar
    Thecollege was started on July 20, 1955 and shifted in present building onJuly 12, 1961. The college imparts education at Bachelors, Masters andDoctorate levels. The college has an intake capacity of 250 students atBachelors degree programme with intake capacity of 15 students forB.Sc. (Agro-forestry). A strong post-graduate teaching programme offersstudents a wider choice to select the subject. The Doctorate degreeprogramme is offered in seven departments. The total area of Jabalpurcampus is 306.30 ha.

  • College of Agriculture, Rewa
    Dean/ Acting: Dr. R.P. Singh

  • College of Agriculture, Gwalior
    Dean/Acting : Dr. H.S. Kushwaha

  • College of Agriculture, Sehore
    Dean/ Acting : Dr. S.K. Shrivastava

  • College of Agriculture, Indore
    Dean/ Acting: Dr.S.L. Naik:

  • College of Agriculture, Khandwa
    Dean/ Acting : Dr. R.A. Sharma

  • College of Horticulture, Mandsaur
    Dean: Dr. B.S. Baghel

  • College of Agriculture, Tikamgarh
    Dean/Acting: Dr. R.K. Pathak

  • College of Agriculture, Ganj Basoda
    Agricultural Engineering

  • College of Agricultural Engineering, Jabalpur
    Dean : Dr. G.S. Rajput
    Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry

  • College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Jabalpur
    Dean/Acting : Dr. R.P.S Baghel

  • College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Mhow
    Dean: Dr. N.K. Dixit

  • College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Rewa
Subscribe to our newsletter